AmericanTruckersAtWar

Professional, Polite, Prepared to Kill

I Have Left the Country

tombston1

J. D. Pendry

I left the country. Do you like that tired old political cliché? I did not leave the party, the party left me. Well, I am just kidding because I only left the country to visit my Grandbabies that are a short 14 hour plane ride past Atlanta. America is my country. Unlike the Hollywood nitwits who all threaten to abandon America whenever someone other than the most unqualified and liberal candidate in the nation’s history is elected president, I will only abandon America for whatever follows this mortal life. Before, however, it was the Democrats and now it is the Republicans who have left me.  More from JDPendry.com

November 9, 2008 - Posted by | economy, Homeland Security, Politics, trucking | , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. That is a pretty novel tombstone you have.

    Comment by Marianne | November 9, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

