AmericanTruckersAtWar

Professional, Polite, Prepared to Kill

Glenn Beck: Port-O-Potty

GLENN: When this economy has turned around, and we’re going to have a great party. You don’t need to celebrate my inauguration. I’ll give you a speech, you watch it on television and I have to talk to you about our plan for America. That guy would have a 90 rating! Because if somebody would say common sense. Instead what are they doing? Declaring a state of emergency to be able to pay for this. They are expecting millions of people to show up on the mall, and how many Porta-Potties are they going to have on the mall? How many Porta-Potties are they going to have there for an estimated crowd of 4 million people. 4 million people, if you went in and had to get a permit to do, you know, a big event anywhere, in any city in America and you said, I’ve got 4 million people showing up, how many Porta-Potties would you need? Can you call Kevin real quick or Google? You have — oh, you have it? How many Porta-Potties? We have the strangest meetings at 6:00 or 7:00 in the morning. Kevin walked in and I said, Kevin, I need a little bit of research done. And he said, sure, okay, what do you need? I said, I need the number of Porta-Potties that would be needed for a party of about 4 million people. He said, what? I said, I need a Porta-Potty count. All right. Wrote it down. So how many Porta-Potties, if it was just you or me, how many would you need to get your permit?  Read more from Glenn and Stu here

This is of serious concern, because there is going to be more poo than usual in Washington next week…..

January 15, 2009 - Posted by | Obama-bots, Politics, trucking | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I agree it’s a state of emergency. The guy hasn’t produced a birth certificate.

    Comment by rjjrdq | January 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

